Bug 5750: (MT #4095) add exact matching filter for categorycode and branchcode fields...
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 06:13:03 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +1300)
commit7b61eadf50633d68d7e18fe44ee3a558d19254dc
tree4fa56f893d2db5f3e517635be0a4e7f2452082c9
parent1e98195b1014f9b0680be9d6ea9e8e8132821158
Bug 5750: (MT #4095) add exact matching filter for categorycode and branchcode fields in search members's result

Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
No searching borrowers by categorycode or branchcode will only bring up
exact matches. Before searches for Staff (S) would also bring up
Students and Schools (SC, ST). Same for branchcodes.
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
members/member.pl