[3.2.x](bug #3623) PDF printing enhancements
authorJean-André Santoni <jeanandre.santoni@biblibre.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:35:29 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit7e872e0a1ff0b2f06ca9e77c49375732f523f0bc
tree53c81780320d5a2e4fbb16ceb9b4802131c5a700
parent1f7f00b626a1adc2303d573bf551026a66c9452f
[3.2.x](bug #3623) PDF printing enhancements

Renamed pdfformat to OrderPdfFormat and created OrderPdfTemplate to stock the PDF in the database.
Added a new type of syspref nammed "Upload".
Rewritte, translation and cleaning of the PDF template.
acqui/basketgroup.pl
acqui/pdfformat/example.odt [deleted file]
acqui/pdfformat/example.pdf [deleted file]
acqui/pdfformat/layout3pages.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
acqui/pdfformat/layout3pages.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
acqui/pdfformat/layout3pages.pm [moved from acqui/pdfformat/example.pm with 83% similarity, mode: 0755]
admin/systempreferences.pl
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/systempreferences.tmpl
kohaversion.pl