working on virtual shelves cleanup, partially finished
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2007 21:29:43 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerChris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2007 16:39:24 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit812ba6cd9cb619012c5a3032eb06dadd7ee68b74
treec22a454dc1a5d290ca2bd080fb313c7c54a93aca
parentef0bf377262f7fd143d85a2caf085cd90c0dcb76
working on virtual shelves cleanup, partially finished

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
C4/VirtualShelves.pm [moved from C4/BookShelves.pm with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/default/zh-TW/bookshelves/addbookbybiblionumber.tmpl [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/menu-virtualshelves.inc [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/menu-bookshelves.inc with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/virtualshelves/addbybiblionumber.tmpl [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/bookshelves/addbookbybiblionumber.tmpl with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/virtualshelves/shelves.tmpl [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/bookshelves/shelves.tmpl with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/unido/en/includes/3-column-endr.inc [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/opac-addbybiblionumber.tmpl [moved from koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/opac-addbookbybiblionumber.tmpl with 100% similarity]
opac/opac-addbybiblionumber.pl [moved from opac/opac-addbookbybiblionumber.pl with 100% similarity]
t/VirtualShelves.t [moved from t/BookShelves.t with 100% similarity]
virtualshelves/addbybiblionumber.pl [moved from bookshelves/addbookbybiblionumber.pl with 88% similarity]
virtualshelves/shelves.pl [moved from bookshelves/shelves.pl with 100% similarity]