Bug 5964 : Translation problem on aqbudgets.tmpl
authorHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:04:21 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 06:42:53 +0000 (19:42 +1300)
commit813f5c3f5164707041fcaa90839f4368355eb8e9
treeaa6bd4e1c8e7548bf2b8532735220a3cd5d8c522
parentc12660a4b3e49383cc3dc9e4953aa6d88b1a26d5
Bug 5964 : Translation problem on aqbudgets.tmpl

Signed-off-by: Owen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/aqbudgets.tmpl