Finishing circ page layout changes. Still need to iron out standards for warning...
authorOwen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 18:54:10 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 21:21:45 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
commit844fb27204b77701522cc8f0652b53236e0a27bf
tree7a8672ba559f8fa4f567d02dbb1a2ff644eef591
parentc72b999853fd282b2cffce9dbc6663aef647f272
Finishing circ page layout changes. Still need to iron out standards for warning/message styles. Also renaming a couple of includes and correcting the relevant files.

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
18 files changed:
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/staff-global.css
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/cat-search.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/circ-toolbar.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/patron-search.inc [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/members-search.inc with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/patron-toolbar.inc [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/members-toolbar.inc with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/circ/circulation.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/boraccount.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/deletemem.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/mancredit.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/maninvoice.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/member-flags.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/member-password.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/member.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/memberentrygen.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/moremember.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/pay.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/readingrec.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/img/arrow-bullet.gif [new file with mode: 0644]