updating installation docs
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 04:42:11 +0000 (00:42 -0400)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 05:26:30 +0000 (00:26 -0500)
commit85cfcf53697c1a4e9fac66748ad05f56267e251a
tree61727d48a6e234a77cfa60341c0631cf0374423e
parent93a08fb4d03eb0f03d63438936893d96115351e5
updating installation docs

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
INSTALL.debian