fines management (bugfixes & minor improvement)
authorPaul POULAIN <paul@koha-fr.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 20:20:37 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 21:25:00 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit917c1ab46c03503265f74e1837f6c40daf66b58c
tree0c8152a0aa1d8ef8e74b41d054c564b3a584d5f2
parent693a297747a707a608910ba901b034c5bd12e6e5
fines management (bugfixes & minor improvement)

- pay.pl fixed, the librarian can see patron fines & mark them paid
- fines2.pl fixed, the script now calculate the fines correctly from the finerules :
  * itemtype / patron category if it exist
  * itemtype / default if needed
- renamed misc/fines.pl as fines-sanop.pl
- added 2 systempreferences:
  * MaxFine: the max amount a patron can be charged for an item
  * NoReturnSetLost: how many days of late before a non returned item is marked lost & the patron charged for the full cost of replacement
(those values where hardcoded in fines2.pl
- C4/Circulation/Fines.pm has been removed (unused duplicate of C4/Overdues)

Note that SANOP feature about notify levels have NOT been ported here. I think they are too specific now, and the code is poorly written
I've renammed fines.pl to fines-sanop.pl to point that it is specific.
Thus, all notify_id related features are not used by anything (and always 0)
Can be interesting to reintroduce them, but that will probably be a large work...

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
C4/Circulation/Fines.pm [deleted file]
C4/Members.pm
C4/Overdues.pm
admin/systempreferences.pl
installer/data/en/mandatory/sysprefs.sql
installer/data/fr/1-Obligatoire/unimarc_standard_systemprefs.sql
members/boraccount.pl
members/pay.pl
misc/fines-sanop.pl [moved from misc/fines.pl with 79% similarity, mode: 0644]
misc/fines2.pl