Bug 6047: Remove check on subfield 3 that prevents biblios from BNF to create corresp...
authorSophie Meynieux <sophie.meynieux@biblibre.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 04:15:49 +0000 (16:15 +1200)
commit96f054e90d4a582b13f1f6d2922b4ae99999a23d
tree11cad0c087faa1f3bbb4a5e4b5c95a1bea24e7a1
parent5bdfefc7e1962a64079eb119d5229bfa28cf979d
Bug 6047: Remove check on subfield 3 that prevents biblios from BNF to create corresponding authorities

Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
cataloguing/addbiblio.pl