Fixing up about.pl to accomodate MSWin32
authorChris Nighswonger <chris.nighswonger@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 23:30:46 +0000 (19:30 -0400)
committerChris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 04:00:15 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
commitb67bf8a399a1252d6a126ee2a39d287a740cf2c9
tree8d86cab1cff13268aa5322ef561cf36f51ba154b
parentf38e1e7a0e92e1680e00667fb898be14221a2319
Fixing up about.pl to accomodate MSWin32
about.pl