move all css in includes to css dir
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 02:02:22 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerChris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 02:22:01 +0000 (21:22 -0500)
commitcd0a858c4760063fc0f8cc68bdf0963caa6a0cfc
tree0a2d8a10994949a1dd5fc62fbd7a4e76352ffed5
parent33596548351e8e0becd72a4b48c5f93133892a93
move all css in includes to css dir

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
14 files changed:
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/intranet-print.css [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/intranet-print.css with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/intranet.css [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/intranet.css with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/intranet2.css [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/intranet2.css with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/intranet2popup.css [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/intranet2popup.css with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/login.css [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/login.css with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/doc-head-close-addbiblio.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/doc-head-close.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/error-top.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/installer-doc-head-close.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/popup-top.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/san-op.css [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/authorities/detail.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/cataloguing/z3950_search.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/z3950/searchresult.tmpl