6786: False detection of index names in Search; make index names case insensitive
authorMarcel de Rooy <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 01:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +1300)
commitcd1fbb7510c8d931cf0658d62ff66bdfbb079ef1
treeedb9b68123071157cd1c341ac7757f221511ef5e
parent293a9baba8b95bb7bb60c0a3d7ba3ce33c16c01d
6786: False detection of index names in Search; make index names case insensitive

Fixing the regex to detect index names in ccl queries.  Changing loop
structure: looping through the index candidates in the query is faster than
testing every index name with a regex.  Making the index comparison case
insensitive will benefit users misspelling the case of an index; Zebra does not
care about it.  Test the change by searching on a word followed by a : or =
character.  Previously, when that word contained an index name like an or nb,
the search would crash.

Signed-off-by: Frédéric Demians <f.demians@tamil.fr>
Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>

Perltidied the new block to fix indentation

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
C4/Search.pm