installer: more moving of Zebra config files
authorGalen Charlton <galen.charlton@liblime.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 19:35:34 +0000 (13:35 -0600)
committerGalen Charlton <galen.charlton@liblime.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 15:13:53 +0000 (09:13 -0600)
commitce3605da2a97a3659accc00d598a5c524a67773d
treedda04c5788da1896dfe78e721e5fc2f3822f63d8
parent0f5fa1bf2d083b0799e16cf15d90574543492e31
installer: more moving of Zebra config files

* must use record.abs
* sort-string.cfg => sort-string-utf.chr
etc/zebradb/lang_defs/en/sort-string-utf.chr [moved from etc/zebradb/lang_defs/en/sort-string.chr with 100% similarity]
etc/zebradb/lang_defs/fr/sort-string-utf.chr [moved from etc/zebradb/lang_defs/fr/sort-string.chr with 100% similarity]
etc/zebradb/marc_defs/marc21/authorities/record.abs [moved from etc/zebradb/marc_defs/marc21/authorities.abs with 100% similarity]
etc/zebradb/marc_defs/marc21/biblios/record.abs [moved from etc/zebradb/marc_defs/marc21/biblios.abs with 100% similarity]
etc/zebradb/marc_defs/unimarc/authorities/record.abs [moved from etc/zebradb/marc_defs/unimarc/authorities.abs with 100% similarity]
etc/zebradb/marc_defs/unimarc/biblios/record.abs [moved from etc/zebradb/marc_defs/unimarc/biblios.abs with 100% similarity]
etc/zebradb/zebra-authorities.cfg
etc/zebradb/zebra-biblios.cfg