fixing permissions on scripts
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 17:21:46 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 17:22:30 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
commitcefeb583ad0069a15df8489c3b10b9ec72877e70
tree56c78757399e688304d5a9c37755ecf9233f6390
parentf14a897b90f484cde39ae9d9f4b414e9fedb2d3e
fixing permissions on scripts

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
12 files changed:
admin/categoryitem.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
admin/itemtypecategory.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
admin/itemtypesubcategory.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
admin/mediatype.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
circ/selectbranchprinter.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
circ/transferstoreceive.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
installer/externalmodules.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
members/borrowers_details.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
members/member-picupload.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
members/setdebar.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
reports/reports-home.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
serials/checkexpiration.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]