Bug 6048: printoverdues.sh bash odities
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 15:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 01:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +1300)
commitcfe8b6bd9a4f1921cb728d784083300344bcf2b1
tree8442b96eb66f470ebac95689723ed310e38ee67d
parentcd1fbb7510c8d931cf0658d62ff66bdfbb079ef1
Bug 6048: printoverdues.sh bash odities

Signed-off-by: Robin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>

Note: this script really needs a rewrite, but this patch does fix up the
things it's supposed to fix up.

Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
misc/cronjobs/printoverdues.sh