Adding a couple benchmark scripts
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 19:33:36 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 13:40:48 +0000 (08:40 -0500)
commitd4bde52e7a71c1b890a3a68b6fcfbbdf7286fb65
tree52c758c221ad55d1ef71af8c710c33c5c50eb889
parent8f4224c46f53711d8780e5a5636dcc221f1f57a6
Adding a couple benchmark scripts

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
misc/load_testing/benchmark_circulation.pl [moved from misc/benchmark.pl with 73% similarity]
misc/load_testing/benchmark_webservices.pl [new file with mode: 0755]