Shifting the tests that need user input to their own directory, they cant be used...
authorChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 06:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +1200)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:58:35 +0000 (07:58 -0400)
commitd82c1cf05f6350b370e6a320fd07fa0200086338
treef3c0fec04bbf07d092b45a6a2e8c2e7b9f94bd81
parent9b0bd43f10316d93fa3de24f261730f344df884f
Shifting the tests that need user input to their own directory, they cant be used by the automated tester

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
t/db_dependent/needs_user_input/Auth.t [moved from t/db_dependent/Auth.t with 100% similarity]
t/db_dependent/needs_user_input/Auth_with_ldap.t [moved from t/db_dependent/Auth_with_ldap.t with 100% similarity]