Several important commits:
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 00:25:50 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 00:26:39 +0000 (18:26 -0600)
commitdcb3858ffd6e9e2f6b3d0219fe9ed338fc3b29a1
tree2c94517bc8281beb1677c24ecf959f5f425ff893
parentfa212d4826ed086f7c23872663079c4f35975282
Several important commits:

  * adding zebra daemons for managing server and queue processes
  * improvements to the README.debian file
  * Fixes to Search.pm since last series of commits broke zebra-based
    searching (again)
  * moving some files to new misc/bin and misc/cronjobs

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
C4/Search.pm
README.debian
installer/data/mysql/en/mandatory/sysprefs.sql
misc/bin/koha-zebra-ctl.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
misc/bin/koha-zebraqueue-ctl.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
misc/bin/zebraqueue_daemon.pl [moved from misc/zebraqueue_daemon.pl with 100% similarity]
misc/cronjobs/backup.sh [moved from misc/backup.sh with 100% similarity]