fixing nomenclature on files in misc/, adding a few new utilities
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 17:52:18 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 18:13:34 +0000 (12:13 -0600)
commitdd3f557f53f01dd6f5db51c044d792974e547720
tree7d7ac0e1d70711430c5597de97a781a382fc0050
parentc6ddddad9809800cf8d62544a18341b32c11144e
fixing nomenclature on files in misc/, adding a few new utilities

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
22 files changed:
misc/batchCompareMARCvsFrameworks.pl [moved from misc/compare_iso_and_marc_parameters.pl with 54% similarity]
misc/batchDeleteUnusedSubfields.pl [moved from misc/cleanmarcdb.pl with 100% similarity]
misc/batchImportMARCWithBiblionumbers.pl [moved from misc/marcimport_to_biblioitems.pl with 91% similarity]
misc/batchRebuildBiblioTables.pl [moved from misc/rebuildnonmarc.pl with 100% similarity]
misc/batchRepairMissingBiblionumbers.pl [moved from misc/missing090field.pl with 94% similarity]
misc/batchupdateISBNs.pl [moved from misc/bulkupdate.pl with 96% similarity]
misc/benchmark.pl
misc/dumpmarc.pl [deleted file]
misc/exportauth.pl
misc/migration_tools/bulkauthimport.pl [moved from misc/bulkauthimport.pl with 100% similarity]
misc/migration_tools/check_dirs.pl [deleted file]
misc/migration_tools/check_marc_definition.pl [deleted file]
misc/migration_tools/merge_authority.pl [moved from misc/merge_authority.pl with 100% similarity]
misc/migration_tools/rebuild_zebra_idx.pl [deleted file]
misc/migration_tools/test_cql2rpn.pl [deleted file]
misc/perlmodule_ls.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
misc/perlmodule_rm.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
misc/rebuild_marc_newframework.pl [deleted file]
misc/sax_parser_print.pl [moved from misc/migration_tools/check_parser.pl with 63% similarity]
misc/sax_parser_test.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
misc/sync_koha_plugin.pl [deleted file]
misc/xmlintobiblioitems.pl [deleted file]