moving some files and deleting cataloguing/updateitem.pl, the _real_ updateitem.pl...
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 16:27:55 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 18:09:52 +0000 (12:09 -0600)
commitdd50153f00f0ed950ca3eb412cd0a46be4d1048f
treebf73a1a57e1a1f687c6f9c01d31bbb8ed6d2d0d5
parentf1f54790dc251a5f51375b0000a339ad348c1d92
moving some files and deleting cataloguing/updateitem.pl, the _real_ updateitem.pl is in catalogue/

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
cataloguing/updateitem.pl [deleted file]
misc/check_sysprefs.pl [moved from check_sysprefs.pl with 100% similarity]
misc/cronjobs/fines-sanop.pl [moved from misc/fines-sanop.pl with 100% similarity]
misc/cronjobs/fines2.pl [moved from misc/fines2.pl with 100% similarity]