Bug #6044 - Authority is deleted when mergeto and mergefrom are the same
authorAlex Arnaud <alex.arnaud@biblibre.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 03:22:40 +0000 (15:22 +1200)
commite43da19e34745d734ab6ee5cb5540e4d6e92adf3
tree8788a2904a011ac358e94b5d347c1db48a7f8183
parent66de13af9a5b00e70fb93ada6a92f3481db1a981
Bug #6044 - Authority is deleted when mergeto and mergefrom are the same

Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
misc/migration_tools/merge_authority.pl