Bug 6915 - [SIGNED-OFF] reduce module name truncation problem in koha_perl_deps.pl
authorGreg Barniskis <gbarniskis@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 17:07:20 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +1300)
commite5e5e3155e4c4b3f51415d08a324f84142e91f3d
treeecc187469a85f95e5a693909b07bbdb392fd9683
parentd010412c66a9291d13676ed7a3fbdaaf1b269b59
Bug 6915 - [SIGNED-OFF] reduce module name truncation problem in koha_perl_deps.pl

Widen module name allowance in the format statement, adjust other
columns to be generous but not-so-much as before, modify report
header and footer print statements to align and clarify. Very very
long module names or version numbers are still subject to possible
truncation.

Signed-off-by: Magnus Enger <magnus@enger.priv.no>

Sign off comment: With this patch module names are not truncated, which is an
improvement. Lines are still too long to fit an 80 column display, and so they
wrap around, but tht is a minor annoyance compared to the truncated names.

Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
koha_perl_deps.pl