patches for members and resultlists.
authorHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien@koha-fr.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 21:02:31 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 12:05:39 +0000 (07:05 -0500)
commite6e4395553a96e748f9560c1253360dc79b447cc
tree8ffad0bcda14d8c7bb744e20664881c01613dcdd
parent82f3a9423bfb1ac417db27a80ad970d8d3d2fea7
patches for members and resultlists.

--
Henri Damien LAURENT et Paul POULAIN
Consultants ind√©pendants
en logiciels libres et biblioth√©conomie (http://www.koha-fr.org)

>From 616f0a385848b9a1fee7c76ff7b1f3be090ccb66 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien@koha-fr.org>
Date: Tue, 16 Oct 2007 15:20:45 +0200
Subject: [PATCH] Bug Fixing : userid was blanked out in partial edit.
Adding some checks on branch presence for independant branches

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
C4/Members.pm
C4/Search.pm
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/catalogue/results.tmpl
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/opac-results.tmpl
members/memberentry.pl