Fixing up about.tt to accomodate MSWin32
authorChris Nighswonger <chris.nighswonger@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:54:23 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
committerChris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 04:00:15 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
commite8fceacadf021173f5fa92adc871c3bb4bd5806a
tree2d1441456be338ad2ee4a339c972c1dd1d809eb1
parentb67bf8a399a1252d6a126ee2a39d287a740cf2c9
Fixing up about.tt to accomodate MSWin32
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/about.tt