Updating the maxlinelength param for dmake for MSWin32
authorChris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 18:10:31 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerChris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 04:00:16 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
commite96f7d7ad5cad0662c49bc39657e763b23f99e76
tree516efe7ddc4908ff42dc0e8b1c12c92dbcbd5145
parent1da001d050867697fd4ff58166e14a26ed50efdc
Updating the maxlinelength param for dmake for MSWin32
Makefile.PL