Database structure modification.
authorS├ębastien Hinderer <Sebastien.Hinderer@ens-lyon.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 11:05:55 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:17:11 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
commited62c0828812a234376a6ac667f14ec8dcf1f296
treecf7bb7a97376586b71f4004edaf31384454f7fd5
parent63b9b7655bb92b8a562b106303ea9a447391ce35
Database structure modification.

Adds the country and B_country columns to the borrowers table.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
installer/data/Pg/kohastructure.sql
installer/data/mysql/kohastructure.sql
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl