fixing itemtype image, sample data, improving
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 21:45:10 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 21:47:54 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
commitedd54d9fad44a1ebf56a1cd176ca2feb3531fa58
tree87404a8753b5690a203d365c0cc701d3b9d98439
parent157b08e572ff314c3383b9a62554c36016015629
fixing itemtype image, sample data, improving

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
C4/Search.pm
installer/data/en/optional/sample_itemtypes.sql
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/itemtypeimg/Video-disc.gif [moved from koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/itemtypeimg/Video disc.gif with 100% similarity]