bug 3464: Takes columns country and B_country of table borrowers into account in...
authorS├ębastien Hinderer <Sebastien.Hinderer@ens-lyon.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 05:50:08 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:19:20 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
commitf1f833c96568284552dae2b12f14229ef5c991bc
tree33b9b445e03ef8d4a312c36455b029d7b1a6ef77
parented62c0828812a234376a6ac667f14ec8dcf1f296
bug 3464: Takes columns country and B_country of table borrowers into account in related operations.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
21 files changed:
C4/Members.pm
circ/circulation.pl
circ/ysearch.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/circ-menu.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/help/tools/import_borrowers.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/member.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/memberentrygen.tmpl
labels/pcard-member-search.pl
members/boraccount.pl
members/guarantor_search.pl
members/mancredit.pl
members/maninvoice.pl
members/member-flags.pl
members/member-password.pl
members/member.pl
members/memberentry.pl
members/moremember.pl
members/pay.pl
members/readingrec.pl
misc/cronjobs/overdue_notices.pl
tools/import_borrowers.pl