wip/koha-chris_n.git
10 years agosuggestion.pl has to be updated on C4/Budgets
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 20:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
suggestion.pl has to be updated on C4/Budgets

10 years agoAdding AUTO_INCREMENT to aqbudgets table
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:26:14 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Adding AUTO_INCREMENT to aqbudgets table

10 years agoRemoving fines getting from user search on budgets administration
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 10:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Removing fines getting from user search on budgets administration

10 years agoBug Fixing : 1st Step Bookfund has become Budgets
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Bug Fixing : 1st Step Bookfund has become Budgets

More bug fixing on Suggestions and Budgets

10 years agoMT 1486 : Results filtering, table collapsing / expanding, multiple display enhancements
Matthias Meusburger [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
MT 1486 : Results filtering, table collapsing / expanding, multiple display enhancements

10 years agoThis adds the Editor Number in the PDF (basketgrouping)
Jean-André Santoni [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 15:22:22 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
This adds the Editor Number in the PDF (basketgrouping)

10 years agoupdatedatabase minor fix.
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 12:06:47 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
updatedatabase minor fix.

10 years agoUpdatedatabase for newacq Followup
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 21:09:36 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Updatedatabase for newacq Followup

10 years agoUpdatedatabase for newacq
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 21:03:15 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Updatedatabase for newacq

10 years agoBugs: 1172 3579 3596 fixes to patron detail in opac
Nicole Engard [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 23:46:50 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
Bugs: 1172 3579 3596 fixes to patron detail in opac

This patch makes it so that the patron can see their
details even if the OPACPatronDetails sys pref is OFF.

It also removed the messaging options from the patron
details and leaves them on the messaging tab.

Finally it adds in address fields that were missing
previously on the update patron form.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
10 years ago(bug #3395) fix unimarc plugin 225$a
Nahuel ANGELINETTI [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 12:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
(bug #3395) fix unimarc plugin 225$a

10 years agoMT 1717 : Opac descriptions for authorised values
Matthias Meusburger [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
MT 1717 : Opac descriptions for authorised values

10 years agoAdding Letters management to Suggestions.
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 14:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Adding Letters management to Suggestions.

10 years agoAdding better support for Unicode diacritics display
Paul Poulain [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Adding better support for Unicode diacritics display

Adding font-families which display elements correctly

10 years agoBug Fixing C4::Search } missing
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Bug Fixing C4::Search } missing

10 years agoThis fixes GST computation if prices are GST included
Jean-André Santoni [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 14:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
This fixes GST computation if prices are GST included

10 years agoFixes columns alignment in order details table.
Jean-André Santoni [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 10:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Fixes columns alignment in order details table.

10 years agoSeveral improvements to basket display.
Jean-André Santoni [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Several improvements to basket display.

10 years agoFixes for basket closing:
John Soros [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 14:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Fixes for basket closing:

 - I user has basket grouping permissions, don't display javascript popup for confirmation
 - if user has basket grouping permissions, after closing the basket redirect him to a page which asks which basketgroup to affect the basket to (with possibility to create a new basketgroup)
  - when done with this, redirect him to basketgrouping.pl to be able to print the basketgroup at once
 - factor out basket closing code from booksellers.pl (what was it doing there anyways?)

10 years agofix for 1431 point 2: orders and orders_items also moved to new biblionumber now
John Soros [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 14:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
fix for 1431 point 2: orders and orders_items also moved to new biblionumber now

10 years agosmall typo fix in basket.pl template
John Soros [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:23:01 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
small typo fix in basket.pl template

10 years agoChenge database structure to not delete an order line when biblio gets deleted
John Soros [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 13:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Chenge database structure to not delete an order line when biblio gets deleted

10 years agoThis adds pagination on pending orders in acquisitions
Jean-André Santoni [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 10:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
This adds pagination on pending orders in acquisitions

10 years agoHTML fixes
Paul Poulain [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 16:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
HTML fixes

10 years agoAdded displaying of seriestitle and volume in basket content listing page, next to...
John Soros [Mon, 25 May 2009 15:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Added displaying of seriestitle and volume in basket content listing page, next to the title, see bug suivi.biblibre.com/view.php?id=1410

10 years agofixing acqui-search.pl
Paul Poulain [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
fixing acqui-search.pl

removing useless & bugguy code (reference to bookfund)

10 years agoremoving 2 warnings
Paul Poulain [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
removing 2 warnings

10 years agomerge fix
Paul Poulain [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
merge fix

10 years agomerge fix : recieving
Paul Poulain [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 15:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
merge fix : recieving

10 years agomerge error : reintroducing ajax.tmpl
Paul Poulain [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:36:11 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
merge error : reintroducing ajax.tmpl

10 years agocode cleaning
Paul Poulain [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:35:44 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
code cleaning

* removed unused sub in Budgets.pm
* lot of cleaning in aqplan.pl
* typo changes in aqplan.tmpl

10 years ago(mantis 1475) uncertains price, don't set if we find a price in MARC
Paul Poulain [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:08:39 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
(mantis 1475) uncertains price, don't set if we find a price in MARC

10 years agobudgfixing budgets & planning and code cleaning
Paul Poulain [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:01:46 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
budgfixing budgets & planning and code cleaning

* fix a bug for new orders budget : the Asort1 was displayed by default. Now, it's the sortN_authcat of the 1st budget (the one selected by default)
* change in GetBudgetAuthCats : returns all auth values used by at least one budget (not Asort* categories, as previously)
* code cleaning in GetAuthvalueDropbox (and select aqbudgets.* instead of *, to avoid data corruption due to duplicate column name)

10 years agobugfixing & improving budgets managements
Paul Poulain [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 16:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
bugfixing & improving budgets managements

* the budget hierarchy had been removed by the merge by mistake
* don't limit the authorized_values list, show all of them
* cleaning & reindenting

10 years agosmall typo changes
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
small typo changes

10 years agosanop specific : sorting itemtype
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:19:37 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
sanop specific : sorting itemtype

should not be ported to head, as it's a dirty unimarc hack, that will disappear with itemtype at item level

10 years agobig aqplan commit v2 for mantis:1177
Mason James [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:57:01 +0000 (01:57 +1300)]
big aqplan commit v2 for mantis:1177

10 years agotext change (minor)
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 14:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
text change (minor)

10 years agobugfix: haspermission API
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 14:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
bugfix: haspermission API

10 years agoimprovement/bugfix : search budget
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:57:16 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
improvement/bugfix : search budget

* there can be more than 1 active period. This has been added to deal with temporary budgets (like "10000€ to spent in the next 3 months")
* all active budgets are retrieved
* budget available for everyone now displayed correctly

also :
* fixing some hardcoded values
* removing a warn

10 years agomerge fix : biblionumber lost
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
merge fix : biblionumber lost

10 years agobugfixing haspermission API
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
bugfixing haspermission API

10 years agoremoving warn for empty variable
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
removing warn for empty variable

10 years agoBUGFIX : colspan wrong
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
BUGFIX : colspan wrong

10 years agobugfixinf haspermission API call
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 10:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
bugfixinf haspermission API call

10 years agoBUGFIX new_acq (Javascript error under certain circumstances)
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 10:59:22 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
BUGFIX new_acq (Javascript error under certain circumstances)

the parent_id must be displayed even for the 1st budget, otherwise, javascript error

10 years agopartial fix for mantis #1498
Paul Poulain [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
partial fix for mantis #1498

10 years agoremoving use strict problem
Paul Poulain [Wed, 27 May 2009 14:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
removing use strict problem

10 years agoremoving hardcoded reference
Paul Poulain [Wed, 27 May 2009 14:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
removing hardcoded reference

10 years agoremoving useless code (copied from addbiblio)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 26 May 2009 16:22:11 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
removing useless code (copied from addbiblio)

10 years agodealing with login as root (mySQL login)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 26 May 2009 16:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
dealing with login as root (mySQL login)

previously, you got a nasty Perl error

10 years agomerge fixes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 26 May 2009 16:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
merge fixes

* BiblioAddAuthorities is moved to Search.pm
* missing param in addorder + 'ITEM' specified
* updatedatabase fix

10 years agomerging new_acq fix: budget_parent dropbox was wrong
Paul Poulain [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 15:28:09 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
merging new_acq fix: budget_parent dropbox was wrong

(Probably need to patch SAN-OP branch as well)

10 years agomerging new_acq fix: missing links
Paul Poulain [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 15:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
merging new_acq fix: missing links

10 years agomerging new_acq fix: error in SQL files
Paul Poulain [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 15:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
merging new_acq fix: error in SQL files

10 years agoTest script, removing Bookfund references
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Test script, removing Bookfund references

10 years agoSuggestions.pm, probably useless & not working (check with hdl)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:27:38 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Suggestions.pm, probably useless & not working (check with hdl)

10 years agoSerials, use Budget instead of Bookfund
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Serials, use Budget instead of Bookfund

10 years agocheck errors (not new_acq related)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:26:30 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
check errors (not new_acq related)

10 years agoreplace bookfunds by budgets & remove warns
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:26:13 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
replace bookfunds by budgets & remove warns

10 years agosuggestions changes (probably useless)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
suggestions changes (probably useless)

and incompatible with hdl stuff

10 years agochanging form to post method (not new_acq related)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
changing form to post method (not new_acq related)

10 years agoreplacing links to bookfunds into budgets
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:21:05 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
replacing links to bookfunds into budgets

10 years agomoredetails, link to basket if applicable
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
moredetails, link to basket if applicable

10 years agoadditem.js (not sure it's related to new_acq)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
additem.js (not sure it's related to new_acq)

10 years agocontract admin search
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
contract admin search

(forgotten file)

10 years agochanges in acquisition toolbar to deal with new features
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
changes in acquisition toolbar to deal with new features

10 years agoChange links to budgets instead of bookfunds
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Change links to budgets instead of bookfunds

10 years agogranular perms for acquisitions
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:14:22 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
granular perms for acquisitions

10 years agopending reserves, improve perfs (not related to new_acq)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:10:12 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
pending reserves, improve perfs (not related to new_acq)

10 years agoprinting ordergroup
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:09:11 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
printing ordergroup

* the .odt contains the pages 1 & 2. Pages 3 to X contains the basket, and are generated on the fly. Page 1 contains a general header, and page 2 contains the list of baskets (with totals)
* the .pdf contains the pdf generated from the .odt
* the .pm contains the sub to generate the PDF from the .pdf file

10 years agostaff css, minor change
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
staff css, minor change

10 years agobugfix: missing tmpl_if (not related to new_acq ?)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:06:00 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
bugfix: missing tmpl_if (not related to new_acq ?)

10 years agoadmin-home: links to budgets, contracts
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:05:11 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
admin-home: links to budgets, contracts

10 years agoacqui-home new links to budget and dealing with budget instead of bookfund
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:04:24 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
acqui-home new links to budget and dealing with budget instead of bookfund

10 years agoadd order line through z3950 search
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:01:57 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
add order line through z3950 search

10 years agoupdatesupplier
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:57:32 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
updatesupplier

deal with gst at supplier level

10 years agouncertainprices
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:51:30 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
uncertainprices

uncertainprice is set on z3950 or staged file import

10 years agolateorders, deal with granular perms
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:50:38 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
lateorders, deal with granular perms

10 years agofinishreceive
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:49:59 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
finishreceive

* deal with granular perms
* deal with AddItem syspref
* fix a little bit API & variable names

10 years agolinks on acqui-home, deal with budgets, granular perms and API changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
links on acqui-home, deal with budgets, granular perms and API changes

10 years agoremove bookfunds references
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:47:42 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
remove bookfunds references

10 years agomostly reindenting
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:47:31 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
mostly reindenting

10 years agochanges in ImportBatch
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
changes in ImportBatch

not sure it's new_acq related. Should ask john

10 years agoC4/Budgets.pm
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
C4/Budgets.pm

replace Bookfund.pm

10 years agoBookseller.pm changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Bookseller.pm changes

* search on %<userentry>% instead of <userentry>%
* deal with gst at bookseller level

10 years agoAcquisitions.pm
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:33:15 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Acquisitions.pm

lot of changes everywhere

10 years agoorder recieve
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
order recieve

* deal with granular perms
* deal with item creation syspref if applicable

10 years agonewordersuggestion
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
newordersuggestion

* deal with granular perms
* deal with uncertain prices

10 years agobasketgrouping management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
basketgrouping management

Note: this one will be rewritten very soon (graphically)

10 years agoaddorderiso2709
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:30:16 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
addorderiso2709

add order from a staged iso2709 file

10 years agoaddorder changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
addorder changes

* deal with granular permissions
* deal with uncertain prices
* replace bookfund by budget
* changes in API
* create items if syspref set

10 years agosupplier management changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:28:14 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
supplier management changes

* deal with granular permissions
* deal with GST at bookseller level

10 years agoForgotten js & pl webservice
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Forgotten js & pl webservice

10 years agoparcels management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
parcels management

* deal with granular perms
* deal with bookseller level GST

10 years agoremoval of bookfund.pm references
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
removal of bookfund.pm references

10 years agobasket header management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
basket header management

10 years agoneworderempty, changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:22:46 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
neworderempty, changes

* deal with import from staged file
* deal with z3950 import
* deal with granular permissions
* deal with uncertain price
* deal with create item if SysPref set to create items on ordering

10 years agonew order management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:14:24 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
new order management

* manage granular permissions
* deal with z3950 import

10 years agobasket management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:13:23 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
basket management

lot of new things:
* basket now explicitely created
* they can have a name, a bookseller note, a private (library) note, a contract attached
* deal with granular permissions
* feature to delete a basket
* feature to close/reopen a basket

in template, add link to fill a basket from a z3950 search or from a staged file