Browse Source

Update mailmap - Jonathan Druart

I do not longer work at biblibre
17.11.x
Jonathan Druart 4 years ago
parent
commit
2702b4688e
  1. 2
      .mailmap

2
.mailmap

@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ Ian Walls <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>
Holger Meißner <h.meissner.82@web.de>
Janusz Kaczmarek <januszop@gmail.com>
Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Joy Nelson <joy@bywatersolutions.com>
Juan Sieira <juan.sieira@xercode.es>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>

Loading…
Cancel
Save