Browse Source

(RM followup) .mailmap updates

Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
3.22.x
Tomas Cohen Arazi 6 years ago
parent
commit
5d5802dd70
  1. 5
      .mailmap

5
.mailmap

@ -50,7 +50,8 @@ Petter Goksøyr Åsen <petter.goksoyr.asen@kul.oslo.kommune.no>
Robin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Srdjan Jankovic <srdjan@catalyst.net.nz>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tcohen@psi.unc.edu.ar>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@unc.edu.ar>
Bernardo González Kriegel <bgkriegel@gmail.com>
Bernardo González Kriegel <gonzalez@di.unc.edu.ar>
Simith D'Oliveira <simith@inlibro.com>
@ -77,7 +78,7 @@ Fridolin Somers Fridolyn SOMERS
<jcamins@cpbibliography.com> <camins@numismatics.org>
<jcamins@cpbibliography.com> <koha@cpbibliography.com>
<katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de> <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
<tcohen@psi.unc.edu.ar> <tomascohen@gmail.com>
<tomascohen@theke.io> <tomascohen@gmail.com>
<magnus.enger@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <digitalutvikling@gmail.com>
<petter.goksoyr.asen@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <boutrosboutrosboutros@gmail.com>
<benjamin.rokseth@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <bensinober@gmail.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save