Browse Source

Bug 32582: Fix error in .mailmap

The .mailmap had the addresses in the wrong
sequence. The .83 address is actually the correct
one.

How this works is easiest to see in git:
* Apply one of my patches, like bug 31962
* Do a git log
* You'll see the email address without .83 as author
* Apply this patch
* You should see the correct email now in both,
  matching the one in the patch file on bugzilla

Signed-off-by: David Nind <david@davidnind.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcel de Rooy <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
Signed-off-by: Martin Renvoize <martin.renvoize@ptfs-europe.com>
master
Katrin Fischer 3 weeks ago
committed by Martin Renvoize
parent
commit
b5f49be555
Signed by: martin.renvoize GPG Key ID: 422B469130441A0F
  1. 2
      .mailmap

2
.mailmap

@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ Julian Maurice <julian.maurice@biblibre.com> koha <koha@cmspub1
Julian Maurice <julian.maurice@biblibre.com> koha <koha@kohaprep1.di.u-psud.fr>
Justin Vos <justinvos@live.com>
<kate@catalystacademy.net.nz> <kate.h@paradise.net.nz>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@web.de> <katrin.fischer.83@web.de>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer.83@web.de> <katrin.fischer@web.de>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de> <Katrin.Fischer@bsz-bw.de>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de> Koha <koha@koha-dev.de>

Loading…
Cancel
Save