Browse Source

Bug 28386: Disambiguate Tomas and Blou

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
21.05.x
Jonathan Druart 5 months ago
parent
commit
fe65caf5fb
  1. 2
      .mailmap

2
.mailmap

@ -262,6 +262,7 @@ Petter Goksøyr Åsen <petter.goksoyr.asen@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <boutrosboutrosb
Petter Goksøyr Åsen <petter.goksoyr.asen@kul.oslo.kommune.no>
Philippe Audet-Fortin <philippe.audet-fortin@inlibro.com>
Philippe Blouin <philippe.blouin@inlibro.com>
Philippe Blouin <blou@inlibro.com>
Pierre Cauchois <cauchoip>
Pierrick Le Gall <pierreck@ineo.com> <plg>
Polytechnic University Koha Installation <poly-pro@builder.(none)>
@ -303,6 +304,7 @@ Thomas Dukleth <git@agogme.com> <thd>
Thomas Wright <thomasw@catalystacademy.net.nz> <tomsStudy@gmail.com>
Todd Goatley <tgoatley@gmail.com>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tcohen@psi.unc.edu.ar>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@unc.edu.ar>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io> <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
<tom@catalystacademy.net.nz> <thomas.houlker@hibs.school.nz>

Loading…
Cancel
Save