Main Koha release repository https://koha-community.org
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

351 lines
30 KiB

Abby Robertson <abbyrobnz@gmail.com>
Agustín Moyano <agustinmoyano@theke.io>
Ahmed <ahmed@inlibro.com>
Alan Millar <amillar>
Al Banks <ahbanks>
Albert Oller <ago@bywatersolutions.com>
Albert Oller <ago@bywatersolutions.com> Albert Oller <root@ThinkPad-W520.localdomain>
Alberto Martinez <martinez.alberto@icloud.com>
Aleisha Amohia <aleisha@catalystacademy.net.nz> <aleishaamohia@hotmail.com>
Alexandra Horsman <alex@catalystacademy.net.nz> <dhorsman@xtra.co.nz>
Alex Arnaud <alex.arnaud@biblibre.com>
Alex Arnaud <alex.arnaud@biblibre.com> = <=>
Alex Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@ptfs-europe.com> A. Sassmannshausen <alex.sassmannshausen@ptfs-europe.com>
Allen Reinmeyer <allen.reinmeyer@liblime.com> Allen Reinmeyer <acr@arwen.metavore.com>
Ambrose Li <ambrose.li@gmail.com> acli <acli>
Amit Gupta <amit.gupta@osslabs.biz> amit gupta <amit.gupta@osslabs.biz>
Andrew Arensburger <arensb@gmail.com> <arensb>
Andrew Elwell <andrew.elwell@gmail.com> <Andrew.Elwell@gmail.com>
Antoine Farnault <toins@biblibre.com> <toins>
Arnaud Laurin <alaurin@biblibre.com> <alaurin>
Arnaud Laurin <alaurin@biblibre.com>
Ava Li <rubyli208@gmail.com>
Azucena Aguayo <Azucena.Aguayo@uvu.edu>
<bart@catalystacademy.net.nz> <bart.tj@gmail.com>
Barton Chittenden <barton@bywatersolutions.com>
Benedict P. Barszcz <kb2qzv>
Benjamin Rokseth <benjamin.rokseth@kul.oslo.kommune.no>
Benjamin Rokseth <benjamin.rokseth@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <knakk-koha@vagrant-saucy64>
Benjamin Rokseth <benjamin.rokseth@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <bensinober@gmail.com>
Bernardo González Kriegel <gonzalez@di.unc.edu.ar> <bgkriegel@gmail.com>
Bernardo González Kriegel <gonzalez@di.unc.edu.ar>
BibLibre Team <koha@biblibre.com> <dev_patches@biblibre.com>
BibLibre Team <koha@biblibre.com>
BibLibre Team <koha@biblibre.com> <root@jbilou.biblibre.local>
Brandon Haveman <brandon_h27@hotmail.com>
Brendan Gallagher <brendan@bywatersolutions.com>
Brendan Gallagher <brendan@bywatersolutions.com> <info@bywatersolutions.com>
Briana Greally <brianagreally@gmail.com>
Brice Sanchez <brice.sanchez@sys-tech.net> <koha-preprod@sys-tech.net>
Brice Sanchez <brice.sanchez@sys-tech.net>
Bruno Toumi <btoumi>
ByWater Solutions Team <staff@bywatersolutions.com>
Caroline Cyr La Rose <caroline@inlibro.com>
Charles Farmer <charles.farmer@inlibro.com>
Charles Farmer <charles@inlibro.com>
Chloe Alabaster <chloealabaster@gmail.com>
Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz>
Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz> <chris.cormack@liblime.com>
Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz> <chris@figwit.metavore.com>
Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz> <chris@snaga.liblime.co.nz>
Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz> <crc@arwen.metavore.com>
Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz> <crc@liblime.com>
Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz> <chrisc@git.koha-community.org>
Chris Cormack <chris@katipo.co.nz> <chris>
Chris Cormack <chris@katipo.co.nz> <rangi>
Chris Hall <chrish@catalyst.net.nz> <chris.hall@catalyst.net.nz>
Chris Nighswonger <chris.nighswonger@gmail.com> <root@fbcit.campus.foundations.edu>
Chris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
Chris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu> <cnighswonger@cnighswonger-dt.(none)>
Chris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu> Koha User <koha@dev.(none)>
Chris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu> <chris.nighswonger@gmail.com>
Christophe Croullebois <christophe.croullebois@biblibre.com>
Claudia Forsman <claudia.forsman@gmail.com>
Colin Campbell <colin.campbell@ptfs-europe.com>
<connor.dewar@catalystacademy.net.nz> <connor.dewar@gmail.com>
Daniel Banzli <daniel.buenzli@erratique.ch>
Daniel Barker <daniel@catalystacademy.net.nz> <daniel.barker.nz@gmail.com>
Darrell Ulm <darrellulm@smfpl.org> Darrell Ulm <darrellulm@kohavmware>
Darrell Ulm <darrellulm@smfpl.org> Darrell Ulm <darrellulm@smfpl.org>
Darrell Ulm <darrellulm@smfpl.org> koha <koha@smfpl.org>
Darrell Ulm <darrellulm@smfpl.org> root <root@newkoha32.local>
David Cook <dcook@prosentient.com.au>
David Gustafsson <glasklas@gmail.com> <root@f1ebe1bec408>
David Schuster <dschust1@gmail.com>
David Strainchamps <lavide>
Dobrica Pavlinušić <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Donna Bachowski <donna@bywatersolutions.com>
Dorian Meid <dnmeid>
doXulting <doxulting>
D Ruth Bavousett <David.Bavousett@liblime.com>
D Ruth Bavousett <dbavousett@ptfs.com>
D Ruth Bavousett <dbavousett@ptfs.com>
D Ruth Bavousett <dbavousett@ptfs.com> <koha-dev@ptfs.com>
D Ruth Bavousett <druthb@gmail.com>
D Ruth Bavousett <jdb@arwen.metavore.com>
D Ruth Bavousett <ruth@bywatersolutions.com>
D Ruth Bavousett <ruth@bywatersolutions.com>
Duncan Tyler <duncan@catalyst.net.nz> <duncan@duncan-SoT.wgtn.cat-it.co.nz>
Elliott Davis <tdavis@uttyler.edu> <root@test.bywatersolutions.com>
<emma@catalystacademy.net.nz> <emmaheath.student@wegc.school.nz>
Emma Nakamura Smith <emma.nakamura.smith@gmail.com>
Emma Nakamura Smith <emma.nakamura.smith@gmail.com> Your Full Name <your_email>
Emmi Takkinen <emmi.takkinen@outlook.com>
Eric Phetteplace <phette23@gmail.com>
Father Vlasie <fv@spots.school>
Fernando Canizo <conan@lugmen.org.ar>
Finlay Thompson <finlay@katipo.co.nz> <finlayt>
<francesca@catalystacademy.net.nz> <francescalamoore@gmail.com>
Francisco M. Marzoa Alonso <fmmarzoa>
Frédéric Demians <f.demians@tamil.fr> <f.demians@tamil.fr>
Frédéric Demians <f.demians@tamil.fr> <frederic@tamil.fr>
Frédéric Demians <f.demians@tamil.fr> <(frederic@tamil.fr)>
Frédéric Durand <frederic.durand@univ-lyon2.fr>
Frédérick Capovilla <frederick.capovilla@libeo.com>
Frédérick Capovilla <frederick.capovilla@sys-tech.net> koha <koha@koha.sys-tech.net>
Frédérick Capovilla <frederick.capovilla@sys-tech.net> preprod34 <preprod34@koha.ccsr.qc.ca>
Frédérick Capovilla <frederick.capovilla@libeo.com> <fredericiapovilla@sys-tech.net>
Frère Sébastien Marie <semarie@latrappe.fr> Frère Sébastien Marie <semarie-koha@latrappe.fr>
Fridolin Somers <fridolin.somers@biblibre.com>
Fridolin Somers <fridolin.somers@biblibre.com> Admin User Koha <koha@localhost>
Fridolin Somers <fridolin.somers@biblibre.com> <fridolyn.somers@biblibre.com>
Fridolin Somers <fridolyn.somers@progilone.fr>
Friedrich zur Hellen <hellen>
Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Gavin McCullagh <gmccullagh>
Genevieve Plantin <genevieve.plantin@inlibro.com> <genevieve@inlibro.com>
Genevieve Plantin <genevieve.plantin@inlibro.com> <genevieve.plantin@inlibro.com>
Greg Barniskis <gbarniskis@gmail.com>
Gus Ellerm <gel1163@stacmail.net>
Gynn Lomax <gynn@katipo.co.nz> truth_nz <truth_nz>
Hayley Pelham <hayleymapley@catalyst.net.nz>
Héctor Eduardo Castro Avalos <hector.hecaxmmx@gmail.com>
Helene Hickey <hickeyhe@wgc.school.nz>
Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com> hdl <hdl>
Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com> Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien@koha-fr.org>
Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com> <root@descartes.biblibre.com>
Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com> <root@henridamienlaurent.dyndns.org>
Holger Meißner <holger.meissner@hs-gesundheit.de> <h.meissner.82@web.de>
Holly Cooper <hc@interleaf.ie>
H. Passini <hpassini>
Ian Walls <hsl@nyumc.org>
Ian Walls <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>
Ian Walls <koha.sekjal@gmail.com> <sekjal@Samael.local>
Indranil Das Gupta <indradg@l2c2.co.in> Indranil Das Gupta (L2C2 Technologies) <indradg@l2c2.co.in>
Jane Wagner <jwagner@ptfs.com> <dev2@debKOHA2.corporate.ptfs.com>
Janusz Kaczmarek <januszop@gmail.com>
Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com> <camins@numismatics.org>
Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com> <jcamins@bywatersolutions.com>
Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com> <koha@cpbibliography.com>
Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Jatara Barnes <jendayi30@gmail.com>
Jérôme Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Jérome Vizcaino <plugz>
Jesse Weaver <pianohacker@gmail.com> <pianohacker@gmail.com>
Joe Atzberger <joe.atzberger@liblime.com>
Joe Atzberger <joe.atzberger@liblime.com> <atz4sip@arwen.metavore.com>
Joe Sikowitz <joe@flo.org>
Johan Larsson <johan.larsson@ub.gu.se>
John Copeland <chansey.killer@catalystacademy.net.nz> <chansey.killer@hotmail.com>
John Copeland <spartan0042@catalystacademy.net.nz> <spartan0042@hotmail.com>
Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Jono Mingard <jono@catalystacademy.net.nz> <reason.koan@gmail.com>
Jorgia Kelsey <jorgia@catalystacademy.net.nz> <jorgia_m_kelsey@hotmail.com>
Josef Moravec <josef.moravec@gmail.com> kohamaster <preprod@kohaVM>
Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com> <koha-test@koha.hclibrary.org>
Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com> <jmf@arwen.metavore.com>
Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com> <koha-test@koha.hclibrary.org>
Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com> <joshferraro>
Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com> <jmf@liblime.com>
Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com> <koha-pro@koha-01.hclibrary.org>
Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com> <root@mail.oplin.org>
Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com> <root@snaga.liblime.co.nz>
Joshua Ferraro <jmf@myacpl.org> <kados>
Joy Nelson <joy@bywatersolutions.com>
Juan Sieira <juan.sieira@xercode.es>
Julian Fiol <julian.fiol@biblibre.com>
Julian Maurice <julian.maurice@biblibre.com> koha <koha@cmspub1.di.u-psud.fr>
Julian Maurice <julian.maurice@biblibre.com> koha <koha@kohaprep1.di.u-psud.fr>
Justin Vos <justinvos@live.com>
<kate@catalystacademy.net.nz> <kate.h@paradise.net.nz>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@web.de> <katrin.fischer.83@web.de>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de> <Katrin.Fischer@bsz-bw.de>
Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de> Koha <koha@koha-dev.de>
Kelly McElligott <kelly@bywatersolutions.com>
Kenza Zaki <kenza.zaki@biblibre.com> <root@kenza-VirtualBox>
Koha Translators <root@translate.koha-community.org>
Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com> <migrations@bywatersolutions.com>
Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com> <“staff@bywatersolutions.com”>
Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com> John Doe <you@example.com>
Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com> koha <koha@false.(none)>
Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com> koha <koha@localhost.(none)>
Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com> <koha@mtpl.bywatersolutions.com>
Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com> <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com> <kyle.m.hall@gmail.com>
Larry Baerveldt <larry@bywatersolutions.com>
Leire Diez <leire@scanbit.net>
Liz Rea <liz@catalyst.net.nz>
Liz Rea <lrea@nekls.org> <liz@nekls.org>
Liz Rea <lrea@nekls.org> <lrea@nekls.org>
Liz Rea <wizzyrea@gmail.com> Liz Rea <wizzyrea@gmail.com>
Liz Rea <wizzyrea@gmail.com> Liz <wizzyrea@gmail.com>
Liz Rea <wizzyrea@gmail.com> root <root@lists.nekls.org>
Liz Rea <wizzyrea@gmail.com> root <root@liz-koha.nekls.org>
Lyon 3 Team <koha@univ-lyon3.fr>
Lyon 3 Team <koha@univ-lyon3.fr> Lyon3 Team <preprod@koha.(none)>
Lyon 3 Team <koha@univ-lyon3.fr> <koha@univ-lyon.fr>
Magnus Enger <magnus.enger@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <digitalutvikling@gmail.com>
Magnus Enger <magnus.enger@kul.oslo.kommune.no>
Magnus Enger <magnus@enger.priv.no>
Marcel de Rooy <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl> <marcel@libdevelop.rijksmuseum.nl>
Marcel de Rooy <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
Marcel de Rooy <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl> <M.de.Rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
Marcel de Rooy <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl> <root@master.rijkskoha.nl>
Marc Véron <veron@veron.ch>
Marjorie Barry-Vila <marjorie.barry-vila@collecto.ca
Martin Renvoize <martin.renvoize@ptfs-europe.com> <martin@dev1.vm.bytemark.co.uk>
Mason James <mason.james@liblime.com>
Mason James <mason@katipo.co.nz> sushi <sushi>
Mason James <mason@katipo.co.nz> szrj1m <szrj1m>
Mason James <mason@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com> <mason.loves.sushi@gmail.com>
Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James <mtj@liblime.com> <mason@snaga.liblime.com>
Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com> QA Manager <patches@koha.org>
Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com> <szrj5m>
Matthias Meusburger <matthias.meusburger@biblibre.com>
Maxime Beaulieu <maxime.beaulieu@inlibro.com>
Maxime Beaulieu <maxime.beaulieu@inlibro.com> <mbeaulieu@inlibro.com>
Maxime Pelletier <maxime.pelletier@libeo.com>
Meenakshi R <meenakshi.r@osslabs.biz>
Merllissia Manueli <mel@catalystacademy.net.nz> <manuelimel@gmail.com>
Mengü Yazıcıoğlu <kohadevinim@devinim.com.tr>
Michael Hafen <mdhafen@washk12.org> <mdhafen@tech.washk12.org>
Michel Lerenard <zifox>
Mike Hansen <wolfpac444> <wolfpac444>
Mike Mylonas <dragon28@ihug.co.nz> <dragon28>
MJ Ray <mjr@phonecoop.coop>
MJ Ray <mjr@phonecoop.coop> <slef>
Morag Hills <moraghills@catalystacademy.net.nz> <the.invinnysible.one@gmail.com>
Morgane Alonso <morgane.alonso@biblibre.com>
Nahuel Angelinetti <nahuel.angelinetti@biblibre.com>
Nazlı Çetin <nazli@devinim.com.tr>
Nguyen Duy Tinh <duy-tinh.nguyen@biblibre.com>
Nicholas Van Oudtshoorn <vanoudt@gmail.com>
Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com> <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com> Koha instance kohadev-koha <kohadev-koha@kohadevbox>
Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com> root <root@f1ebe1bec40>
Nicolas Morin <nicolas.morin@biblibre.com> <nicolas.morin@biblibre.com>
Nicole C. Engard <nce@kohavm76.liblime.com> <nce@kohavm76.liblime.com>
Nicole C. Engard <nce@liblime.com> <nce@liblime.com>
Nicole C. Engard <nicole@bywatersolutions.com>
Nicole C. Engard <nengard@gmail.com>
Nicole C. Engard <nicole@bywatersolutions.com> <nengard@bywatersolutions.com>
Nicole C. Engard <nicole@bywatersolutions.com> <nce@arwen.metavore.com>
Nicole C. Engard <nicole.engard@liblime.com> <nce@liblime.com>
Nicole C. Engard <nicole.engard@liblime.com> <nicole.engard@liblime.com>
Nuño López Ansótegui <nunyo@masmedios.com> <nunyo@masmedios.com>
Olwen Williams <olwen@katipo.co.nz> <olwen>
Olwen Williams <olwen@katipo.co.nz> <fisheye>
Owen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org>
Owen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org> <oleonard>
Owen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org> <oleonard@oleonard-desktop.(none)>
Paola Rossi <paola.rossi@cineca.it>
Pat Eyler <pate@eyler.org> <pate>
Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com> <paul@localhost.(none)>
Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com> <paul@koha-fr.org>
Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com> <tipaul>
Pawel Skuza <pawelzc>
Petter Goksøyr Åsen <petter.goksoyr.asen@kul.oslo.kommune.no> <boutrosboutrosboutros@gmail.com>
Petter Goksøyr Åsen <petter.goksoyr.asen@kul.oslo.kommune.no>
Philippe Audet-Fortin <philippe.audet-fortin@inlibro.com>
Philippe Blouin <philippe.blouin@inlibro.com>
Philippe Blouin <blou@inlibro.com>
Pierre Cauchois <cauchoip>
Pierrick Le Gall <pierreck@ineo.com> <plg>
Polytechnic University Koha Installation <poly-pro@builder.(none)>
Pongtawat Chippimolchai <pongtawat@punsarn.asia>
Rachel Hamilton-Williams <rachel@katipo.co.nz> <rachelkatipo>
Radek Šiman <radek.siman@centrum.cz>
Raewyn Adams <raewyn.adams@bopdhb.govt.nz>
Remi Mayrand-Provencher <remi.mayrand-provencher@inLibro.com>
Richard Anderson <ri_chard>
Robert Lyon <bob_lyon@katipo.co.nz> <bob_lyon>
Robin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Rochelle Healy <rochelle@catalystacademy.net.nz> <Rochelle_healy@hotmail.com>
Roger Buck <saas>
<romanwilton@catalystacademy.net.nz> <romanwilton@gmail.com>
Russel Garlick <russel.garlick@liblime.com> <russel@ahinui.local>
Ryan Higgins <rch@balrog.liblime.com> <rch@false.(none)>
Ryan Higgins <rch@liblime.com> <rych>
Sally Healey <sally.Healey@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk>
Sally Healey <sally.healey@cheshiresharedservices.gov.uk>
Sam Sanders <sam-sanders@catalystacademy.net.nz> <sam-sanders@live.com>
Samuel Crosby <scrosby000@gmail.com>
Savitra Sirohi <savitra.sirohi@osslabs.biz>
Serge Renaux <sergerenaux>
Séverine Queune <severine.queune@bulac.fr>
Séverine Queune <severine.queune@gmail.com>
Shaun Evans <shaunevans>
Silvia Simonetti <s.simonetti@cineca.it>
Simith D'Oliveira <simith@inlibro.com>
Simon Blake <simon@katipo.co.nz> <simon>
Sonia Lemaire <sonia.lemaire@biblibre.com>
Sonia Bouis <sonia.bouis@univ-lyon3.fr>
Srdjan Janković <srdjan@catalyst.net.nz>
Stan Brinkerhoff <stan@brinkerhoff.org> <stan@brinkerhoff.org>
Stan Brinkerhoff <stan@brinkerhoff.org> <stan@koha-dev.hsd1.vt.comcast.net>
Stéphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Stephen Hedges <shedges@myacpl.org> <shedges>
Steve Tonnesen <tonnesen>
Thomas Dukleth <git@agogme.com> <git@agogme.com>
Thomas Dukleth <git@agogme.com> <thd>
Thomas Wright <thomasw@catalystacademy.net.nz> <tomsStudy@gmail.com>
Todd Goatley <tgoatley@gmail.com>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tcohen@psi.unc.edu.ar>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@unc.edu.ar>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io> <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Tomás Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
<tom@catalystacademy.net.nz> <thomas.houlker@hibs.school.nz>
Tümer Garip <tgarip1957>
Victor Grousset <victor@tuxayo.net>
Vitor Fernandes <vfernandes@keep.pt>
Wajasu <matted-34813@mypacks.net>
Waylon Robertson <genji@katipo.co.nz> <genjimoto>
Zeno Tajoli <z.tajoli@cineca.it> <tajoli@cilea.it>
Zeno Tajoli <z.tajoli@cineca.it> <zeno@mail.cile>
Zeno Tajoli <z.tajoli@cineca.it> <ztajoli@gmail.com>
Сергій Дубик {Serhij Dubyk} <serhijdubyk@gmail.com>
शंतनू {Shantanoo} <shantanoo@gmail.com>
American Numismatics Society <sponsor> America Numismatic Society <sponsor>
Association KohaLa <sponsor> Association KohaLa - https://koha-fr.org/ <sponsor>
Bibliothèque Universitaire des Langues et Civilisations (BULAC) <sponsor> BULAC - http://www.bulac.fr/ <sponsor>
Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Württemberg (BSZ) <sponsor> Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Wuerttemberg <sponsor>
Catalyst <sponsor> Catalyst IT <sponsor>
Centre collégial des services regroupés <sponsor> CCSR <sponsor>
Centre collégial des services regroupés <sponsor> CCSR ( http://www.ccsr.qc.ca ) <sponsor>
Dataly Tech <sponsor> Dataly Tech [https://dataly.gr/] <sponsor>
Duchesne County Library <sponsor> Duchesne County Library [http://uintahlibrary.org/] <sponsor>
Fenway Library Organization <sponsor> Fenway Libraries Online <sponsor>
Horowhenua District Council <sponsor> Horowhenua District Council, NZ <sponsor>
Lund University Library <sponsor> Lunds Universitetsbibliotek <sponsor>
Northeast Kansas Library System <sponsor> Northeast Kansas Library - NEKLS <sponsor>
Northeast Kansas Library System <sponsor> Northeast Kansas Library System [http://www.nekls.org] <sponsor>
South East Kansas Library System <sponsor> South East Kansas Library System [http://www.sekls.org] <sponsor>
South Taranaki District Council <sponsor> South Taranaki District Council, NZ <sponsor>
South East Kansas Library System <sponsor> Southeast Kansas Library - SEKLS <sponsor>
South East Kansas Library System <sponsor> Southeast Kansas Library System <sponsor>
Round Rock Public Library <sponsor> Sponsored by: Round Rock Public Library <sponsor>
Round Rock Public Library <sponsor> Sponsored by: Round Rock Public Library [https://www.roundrocktexas.gov/departments/library/] <sponsor>
National Library of Finland <sponsor> The National Library of Finland <sponsor>
Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3 <sponsor> Université de Lyon 3 <sponsor>
Vermont Organization of Koha Automated Libraries <sponsor> VOKAL <sponsor>
Vermont Organization of Koha Automated Libraries <sponsor> Vermont Organization of Koha Automated Libraries [http://gmlc.org/index.php/vokal] <sponsor>
Virginia Tech <sponsor> Virginia Tech [https://lib.vt.edu/] <sponsor>
Waitaki Distict Council <sponsor> Waitaki Distict Council, NZ <sponsor>