Browse Source

Add new sponsors and contributors

merge-requests/19/head
Jonathan Druart 1 month ago
parent
commit
47d8de9eaf
2 changed files with 19 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +15
    -0
      etc/dev_map.yaml
  2. +4
    -0
      etc/sponsor_map.yaml

+ 15
- 0
etc/dev_map.yaml View File

@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
'Dataly Tech [https://dataly.gr/]': Dataly Tech
Duchesne County Library: Duchesne County Library
'Duchesne County Library [http://uintahlibrary.org/]': Duchesne County Library
Education Services Australia SCIS: Education Services Australia SCIS
Eugenides Foundation Library: Eugenides Foundation Library
Fargo Public Library: Fargo Public Library
Fenway Libraries Online: Fenway Library Organization
@@ -60,6 +61,7 @@
'Northeast Kansas Library System [http://www.nekls.org]': Northeast Kansas Library System
Orex Digital: Orex Digital
PTFS Europe: PTFS Europe
Parliamentary Library New Zealand: Parliamentary Library New Zealand
Plant and Food Research Limited: Plant and Food Research Limited
Public Health England: Public Health England
Region Halland: Region Halland
@@ -120,6 +122,8 @@ EQuinn@chplnj.org:
Elizabeth Quinn: Elizabeth Quinn
Emma.Perks2@uhb.nhs.uk:
Emma Perks: Emma Perks
HasinaA@pascolibraries.org:
Hasina Akhter: Hasina Akhter
Heather_Hernandez@nps.gov:
Heather Hernandez: Heather Hernandez
I.Brown@littleover.derby.sch.uk:
@@ -818,6 +822,7 @@ hayleymapley@catalyst.net.nz:
hayleypelham@catalyst.net.nz:
Hayley Pelham: Hayley Pelham
hc@interleaf.ie:
Holly: Holly Cooper
Holly Cooper: Holly Cooper
hc: Holly Cooper
holly: Holly Cooper
@@ -1057,6 +1062,8 @@ karenliang.student@wegc.school.nz:
Karen Jen: Karen Jen
karl@catalyst.net.nz:
Karl Menzies: Karl Menzies
katariina.hanhisalo@xamk.fi:
Katariina Hanhisalo: Katariina Hanhisalo
kate.h@paradise.net.nz:
Kate Henderson: Kate Henderson
kathleen.milne@cne-siar.gov.uk:
@@ -1082,6 +1089,8 @@ kenza.zaki@biblibre.com:
Kenza Zaki: Kenza Zaki
ketan@carvingit.com:
Ketan Kulkarni: Ketan Kulkarni
kgnerre@hotchkiss.org:
Kim Gnerre: Kim Gnerre
kholten@switchinc.org:
Karl Holten: Karl Holten
kim@williston.lib.vt.us:
@@ -1465,6 +1474,8 @@ pablo.bianchi@gmail.com:
Pablo Bianchi: Pablo Bianchi
paola.rossi@cineca.it:
Paola Rossi: Paola Rossi
pascale.nalon@ensmp.fr:
Pascale Nalon: Pascale Nalon
pasi.kallinen@joensuu.fi:
Pasi Kallinen: Pasi Kallinen
pasi.kallinen@koha-suomi.fi:
@@ -1488,6 +1499,8 @@ pavlidoualiki@gmail.com:
Aliki Pavlidou: Aliki Pavlidou
pawelzc:
Pawelzc: Pawel Skuza
pelletiermaxime@gmail.com:
Maxime Pelletier: Maxime Pelletier
peter.lau@yccece.edu.hk:
Peter Lau: Peter Lau
peter@catalyst.net.nz:
@@ -1751,6 +1764,8 @@ severine.queune@bulac.fr:
Séverine QUEUNE: Séverine Queune
Séverine Queune: Séverine Queune
severine.queune: Séverine Queune
severine.queune@gmail.com:
Séverine QUEUNE: Séverine Queune
shantanoo@gmail.com:
शंतनू: 'शंतनू {Shantanoo}'
shaunevans:


+ 4
- 0
etc/sponsor_map.yaml View File

@@ -51,6 +51,8 @@ Dataly Tech:
url: https://dataly.gr/
Duchesne County Library:
url: http://uintahlibrary.org/
Education Services Australia SCIS:
url: ~
Eugenides Foundation Library:
url: ~
Fargo Public Library:
@@ -97,6 +99,8 @@ Orex Digital:
url: ~
PTFS Europe:
url: https://ptfs-europe.com
Parliamentary Library New Zealand:
url: ~
Plant and Food Research Limited:
url: ~
Public Health England:


Loading…
Cancel
Save