A collection of release tools used for Koha
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 

13 lines
711 B

Release Manager: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Documentation Manager: Nicole C Engard <nengard@gmail.com>
Translation Manager: Frédéric Demians <frederic@tamil.fr>
QA Manager: Ian Walls <koha.sekjal@gmail.com>
QA team: Marcel de Rooy <M.de.Rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>,
Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Mason James <mason@kohaaloha.com>
Bug Wranglers: Katrin Fischer, Magnus Enger
Release Maintainer (3.4.x): Chris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
Release Maintainer (3.6.x): Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Release Maintainer (3.8.x): Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>