Bug 7460: Add template toolkit's FILTER html_line_break on opac details description...
[koha.git] / .mailmap
1 # This file maintains name/email mappings for git-shortlog use
2 # For more information on the use of this file see '$ git shortlog -h'
3 # Name to mail mapping: the name in the right column will be mapped to the email addy in the left
4
5 James Mason                     <mason@kohaaloha.com>
6 Henri-Damien Laurent            <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
7 Alex Arnaud                     <alex.arnaud@biblibre.com>
8 Chris Cormack                   <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
9 Chris Nighswonger               <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
10 Colin Campbell                  <colin.campbell@ptfs-europe.com>
11 D Ruth Bavousett                <ruth@bywatersolutions.com>
12 Frédéric Demians                <f.demians@tamil.fr>
13 Frédérick Capovilla             <frederick.capovilla@libeo.com>
14 Galen Charlton                  <gmc@esilibrary.com>
15 Greg Barniskis                  <gbarniskis@gmail.com>
16 Ian Walls                       <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>
17 Janusz Kaczmarek                <januszop@gmail.com>
18 Jared Camins-Esakov             <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
19 Jonathan Druart                 <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
20 Joy Nelson                      <joy@bywatersolutions.com>
21 Juan Sieira                     <juan.sieira@xercode.es>
22 Katrin Fischer                  <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>
23 Larry Baerveldt                 <larry@bywatersolutions.com>
24 Liz Rea                         <lrea@nekls.org>
25 MJ Ray                          <mjr@phonecoop.coop>
26 Magnus Enger                    <magnus@enger.priv.no>
27 Marcel de Rooy                  <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
28 Marcel de Rooy                  <marcel@libdevelop.rijksmuseum.nl>
29 Mason James                     <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
30 Matthias Meusburger             <matthias.meusburger@biblibre.com>
31 Maxime Pelletier                <maxime.pelletier@libeo.com>
32 Meenakshi R                     <meenakshi.r@osslabs.biz>
33 Nicole Engard                   <nengard@bywatersolutions.com>
34 Owen Leonard                    <oleonard@myacpl.org>
35 Paul Poulain                    <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
36 Robin Sheat                     <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
37 Srdjan Jankovic                 <srdjan@catalyst.net.nz>
38
39 # Name to name mapping: the name in the right column will be mapped to the name in the left
40
41 Chris Nighswonger               Chris R. Nighswonger
42 Jared Camins-Esakov             Jared CAMINS-ESAKOV
43
44 # Mail to mail mapping: the email addy in the right column will be mapped to the email addy in the left
45
46 <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>  <chris.nighswonger@gmail.com>
47 <frederick.capovilla@libeo.com> <fredericiapovilla@sys-tech.net>
48 <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>      <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
49 <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>    <jcamins@bywatersolutions.com>
50 <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>    <camins@numismatics.org>
51 <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>    <koha@cpbibliography.com>