Your privacy management[% IF ( deleted ) %]
We take great care in protecting your privacy. On this screen, you can define how long we keep your reading history.
Your options are:
- Forever: keep my reading history without limit. This is the option for users who want to keep track of what they are reading.
- Default: keep my reading history according to local laws. This is the default option : the library will keep your reading history for the duration permitted by local laws.
- Never: Delete my reading history immediately. This will delete all record of the item that was checked-out upon check-in.
Please note that information on any book still checked-out must be kept by the library no matter which privacy option you choose.
Please also note that the library staff can't update these values for you: it's your privacy!