Bug 28350: Fix borrowernotes sorting for patron search master
authorAlexis Ripetti <alexis.ripetti@inLibro.com>
Thu, 13 May 2021 15:09:05 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commitc66ddc0926984b605eca70b40dab19c91c508a83
tree98e35c22925444c499757a63ab9807cde7454500
parent333ee7260072c02bb28f2d9e576de0c494f134e6
Bug 28350: Fix borrowernotes sorting for patron search

Signed-off-by: David Nind <david@davidnind.com>
Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/common/patron_search.tt
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/member.tt