Bug 3830: Fix spelling error in patron permissions
authorNicole Engard <nengard@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 01:13:51 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
committerHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit139db5644668dd5e3377f63f319cda13aeb54204
tree63c2e6b3955c75f6c0f0463f39712f0031a2ea8a
parent29f97d51f6baaf2f183f2fe5d67415e28a1364df
Bug 3830: Fix spelling error in patron permissions
installer/data/mysql/en/mandatory/userpermissions.sql
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl