Bug #6064 Improvement of default value usage in overdue
authorSophie Meynieux <sophie.meynieux@biblibre.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 08:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +1200)
commit141a52ac30c94b0f5e8dde0d29552bc8d5f44553
tree77e3d8f1b037d3a6ff3280f0f7994748724fec44
parent311e81810ab894b2b7f2dc186cbf3a8c6a337a1f
Bug #6064 Improvement of default value usage in overdue

Change default value in overduerules table for delayn (NULL instead of 0) and fix GetBranchcodesWithOverdueRules function

Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
C4/Overdues.pm
installer/data/mysql/kohastructure.sql
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl
tools/overduerules.pl