Bug 14954: Remove C4::Dates from holiday related files in folder tools
authorMarc Véron <veron@veron.ch>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 20:31:40 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 02:44:31 +0000 (23:44 -0300)
commit143e224c863453bc9b23dd8e98db96b2f0932ce3
treed2783bccbd3d15f22e5c9e1d0510eca53fb0ac5c
parent94029916cc8a1ac81e5c344aff32bcb656e94094
Bug 14954: Remove C4::Dates from holiday related files in folder tools

This patch removes C4::Dates from:
Remove C4::Dates from:

- tools/exceptionHolidays.pl
- tools/holidays.pl
- tools/newHolidays.pl
- C4/Calendar.pm

To test:
- Go to Home > Tools > Calendar
- Add, edit, delete the different types of holidays and exceptions
- git grep 'C4::Calendar' and test such files
- prove t/Calendar.t

(Amended following comments #3 and #4 / mv)
(Amended following comment #7 / 25.10.2015 / mv

Signed-off-by: Mirko Tietgen <mirko@abunchofthings.net>
http://bugs.koha-community.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14945
Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Signed-off-by: Brendan Gallagher brendan@bywatersolutions.com
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
C4/Calendar.pm
tools/exceptionHolidays.pl
tools/holidays.pl
tools/newHolidays.pl