Bug 5728: adding note and manager_id fields to accountlines
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 13:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 09:25:18 +0000 (21:25 +1200)
commit1fafaafc9a165a662cc8c2431956c92ca3f7d13d
tree99c7ad4736d415b19456a872656a55434c0abba9
parente6ec28d062da657eb6ee431506694fc557fb44cb
Bug 5728: adding note and manager_id fields to accountlines

Biblibre bug #1874

Signed-off-by: fdurand <frederic.durand@univ-lyon2.fr>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
C4/Accounts.pm
C4/Context.pm
installer/data/mysql/kohastructure.sql
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/boraccount.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/mancredit.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/maninvoice.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/pay.tmpl
members/mancredit.pl
members/maninvoice.pl
members/pay.pl