Bug 8167 - Add syspref allow a choice of blocking, non-blocking, or do nothing when...
authorKyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:55:55 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 14:21:05 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit2aff4b467b02ee5a3ca7e879f84ef7278dc2a7aa
tree5e79e6b13be0d4250b89285e768d50892d95729f
parent8caef646802d390b7c7fe3d6c7b618ef5067127b
Bug 8167 - Add syspref allow a choice of blocking, non-blocking, or do nothing when issuing lost items.

Signed-off-by: Liz Rea <wizzyrea@gmail.com>
Works as advertised.

Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
C4/Circulation.pm
circ/circulation.pl
installer/data/mysql/sysprefs.sql
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/preferences/circulation.pref
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/circ/circulation.tt