Bug 18741: Fix loading of SQL files in web installer
authorJulian Maurice <julian.maurice@biblibre.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:29:46 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerFridolin Somers <fridolin.somers@biblibre.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 06:27:24 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commit2b653a32693f5b4e1ed0d678107f800a44cc217c
tree744c18842933fbf170d76c695303b92ab89b53b8
parent7bf1bf36f4b075979e4e47beb5de0891a1f1e533
Bug 18741: Fix loading of SQL files in web installer

Test plan:
1. Start a normal install using the web installer
2. When asked to select data to load, verify that
   'message_transport_types' is checked, and check some optional data
   files
3. Continue the install to the end
4. Verify that message_transport_types is not empty, and that the
   optional data you checked is there

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
(cherry picked from commit 8d2270254187b7d876d466860a76fd231b9549c2)
Signed-off-by: Fridolin Somers <fridolin.somers@biblibre.com>
installer/install.pl