Bug 11030 : add fields 947,969,359 in unimarc_complete french framework
authorMathieu Saby <mathieu.saby@univ-rennes2.fr>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 18:28:27 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0000 (13:10 -0300)
commit2e80b0e63a6449abe85d3e9189fe6d4463a505f2
tree10a6ef637850aaf1694193ed928ed71efb18a029
parent3e8cf86df748c2ea59f7b200176ca940d6a0d0c1
Bug 11030 : add fields 947,969,359 in unimarc_complete french framework

This patch must be tested on top of bug 11021

This patch adds 3 fields to unimarc_complete french framework
- 359 (2-a-b-c-d-e-f-g-h-i-p-u-v) used by Sudoc network, to be displayed in tab 3
- 947 (c) used by Electre
- 969 (a-h) used by Electre
I don't know the difference between 969a and 969h so I gave them quite the same name

To test :
1) take a fresh Koha with unimarc marcflavor
2) in web installer, select french language, unimarc marflavor and "Grilles de catalogage compl├Ętes".
3) check default framework in Administration > MARC Frameworks : it should contains 359/947/969 fields

Signed-off-by: Gaetan Boisson <gaetan.boisson@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
installer/data/mysql/fr-FR/marcflavour/unimarc_complet/Obligatoire/framework_DEFAULT.sql