(atz, pls validate) bugfixing dates viewing on moremember
authorPaul POULAIN <paul@koha-fr.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 18:26:11 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2007 23:15:34 +0000 (17:15 -0600)
commit304deaadf103e33bd43db1a51c7c8bd58cf4c5e6
treecde5560d733f02f6e5551bb51c68e82d7f6c44aa
parent0e7412c802366da4f22b2bb5d9c1d218aa893501
(atz, pls validate) bugfixing dates viewing on moremember

There were 2 bugs :
- one in moremember.pl that supposed the date value to be in preffered order, which is wrong, it's in iso at this time
- the output does not work as expected, as it always return iso.

Pls atz, confirm Dates.pm was bugged.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
C4/Dates.pm
members/moremember.pl