Bug 8597: Add mobile functionality to ccsr theme
authorFrederick Capovilla <frederick.capovilla@libeo.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 22:32:45 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:40:30 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit3229d8b1943db5008446bb049f22066a8f569ef0
tree7eb0b4453d2123ede24b20756c66ae5a7afba9cc
parentc7c2e9efbde273f2b77786316b7502a8847072bd
Bug 8597: Add mobile functionality to ccsr theme

This patch adds the promised media query-based mobile view to the
ccsr theme. You can try the mobile view by resizing your browser window
until it is phone-sized.

Sponsored-by: Centre coll├ęgial des services regroup├ęs (CCSR)
Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
All work was originally done by Frederick, but I converted his
modifications to the prog template into a new template called ccsr.

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/ccsr/en/css/mobile.css [new file with mode: 0644]
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/ccsr/en/includes/doc-head-close.inc
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/ccsr/en/includes/masthead.inc
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/ccsr/en/includes/opac-bottom.inc
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/ccsr/en/includes/usermenu.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/ccsr/en/js/script.js