Bug 10855: Search subscriptions by additional fields on the claim page
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:04:32 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 18:10:31 +0000 (15:10 -0300)
commit37319996b0abf857bafa642e2f236a2782146e75
treef0c7825ca5bcba47f9589e7663a9ba7f048dabb4
parente0c43b5825b71163151f512ac0c7a94a5dcd6d36
Bug 10855: Search subscriptions by additional fields on the claim page

Test plan:
- create some serials in late.
- go on serials/claims.pl.
- choose a vendor.
- verify that additional fields are displayed in new columns.
- try filters on columns.
- verify there is no regression on this page.

Signed-off-by: Brendan Gallagher <brendan@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
C4/Serials.pm
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/serials/claims.tt
serials/claims.pl