Bug 9073 - Download option from the cart should match the menu button in lists
authorOwen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:27:25 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
committerJared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 23:08:46 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commit3a7488f8749f7aae4d91b49134077781cc02b5d0
tree50242d806f19030fd8aaf0be8f467208ac5a306c
parentf13b13dc16729a0d5839a47cadd1aeaff3a5fdfb
Bug 9073 - Download option from the cart should match the menu button in lists

This patch moves the staff client Cart download choices into a toolbar
menu button instead of requiring that the user make the choice via a form
in the pop-up window.

To test, add items to Cart in the staff client. Open the cart and
choose a download option from the Download menu. Your download
should complete correctly without the page changing or reloading.

Unrelated edit: Eliminating duplicate document.ready() block by
consolidating a couple of lines of JavaScript.

Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
Checked all export formats can be selected and downloaded, including
CSV profiles.
All tests and perlcritic pass.
Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
basket/basket.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/basket/basket.tt