Bug 11634 [QA Followup 3] - Found holds should be considered unavailable
authorKyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:44:36 +0000 (07:44 -0400)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:27:42 +0000 (11:27 -0300)
commit3b300146b2ca478472c5305abcc84ca0033b17ff
tree2078b7daa8ab19ad0707211e1529ebaa6a51caf6
parenta935e23d3d0d6e647fa05f75d9808fa43b7d0fcd
Bug 11634 [QA Followup 3] - Found holds should be considered unavailable

Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer.83@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
C4/Circulation.pm
C4/Reserves.pm
t/db_dependent/Circulation.t